0
LOCAL: (954) 977-5030
Shop
Customer Reviews
Tropical Elegance
Local Pompano Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2022
Name: Cheryl G

State/Province:FL

My friend said the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Rajlaxmi T

State/Province:FL

They did a phenomenal job!! The arrangement was gorgeous and exceeded my expectations. Joan was very helpful and offered great suggestions. Will absolutely be back for future orders.
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: David G

State/Province:TX

I was completely impressed with the selections, the organization of the shopping experience and the level of service.
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: David G

State/Province:TX

On-line catalog selections are great. Easy to order 1500 miles away. Recipient loved them. Her son had recommended Tropical Elegance as his go to florist in Florida. Now I understand why. Florists here in Dallas could learn from them.
Date: Jul 13, 2021
Name: Don L

State/Province:FL

Had a fantastic experience. Ordered rather late in the day and yet they came through and delivered just hours later. The order experience, the delivery, and the quality of the flowers were all just perfect. Would call them next time I need flowers!
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name: Zelinahir M

State/Province:FL

The attention was great!. I called 2 times and were able to speak with someone. I had a great customer experience with Tropical Elegance!. Thank you for your service!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: Linda C

State/Province:FL

My experience with Tropical Elegance was exceptional. I ordered flowers for a friend's mother's funeral and they were beautiful. Sometimes you don't know what you will get when you order. Not with this florist. They were like the picture. I highly recommend them. Also, customer service is excellent. I needed to call and add my name to the note (yes, I forgot). They were very accommodating.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name: David A

State/Province:FL

Beautiful work and friendly service